Students Inducted into National Honor Society

Congratulations to the 52 students who were inducted into the National Honor Society yesterday based on their qualities of scholarship, leadership, character, and service. The induction ceremony followed a presentation by alumni Joe Tillman and Ellen Wilkins Wiley about the founding and early years of the school. 
Congratulations to the students who were inducted into the National Honor Society: Hilary Adams, Fardin Ahmed, Kira Avolio, Loy Brynne Baxley, Leah Benkoski, Meredith Bennett, Palmer Bush, Cason Chance, Charlie Chisolm, Sarah Collins, Eli Condie, Ethan Connelly, Ann Harper Covington, Bass Cowles, Ellie Crosland, Ben Cuneo, Margaret Edwards, McKenzie Elrod, Wyatt England, Kitty Fan, John Ferguson, Lucy Ferguson, Riley Friesen, Mary Goggin, Dru Hunt, Ava Kennedy, Kate Kleiber, Davis Klein, Owen Lange, William Leach, McCall Manus, Malcolm Marett, Kavya Menke, Will Morris, Edward Nichols, Danielle Norris, Alex Oh, Ella Peters, Anna Rutledge, Lewis Scruggs, Emily Sherrier, Adeline Sinkwich, Will Thomas, Christopher Thurmond, Sarah Elisabeth Thurmond, Turner Trapnell, Elizabeth Walker, Lucy Waugh, Carson Will, Katherine Woody, Nick Xie, and Isabella York.

Excellence with Honor

An independent school for grades K3-12