Students Inducted into National Honor Society

This morning Athens Academy was pleased to induct fifteen new members into the National Honor Society. These students--eight seniors and seven juniors--were selected based on their qualities of scholarship, leadership, character, and service.  Congratulations to Imana Adogu, Luisa Bertioli, Kasey Ehrenreich, Daniel Fern, Jack Heil, Blaise Hequembourg, Amy Porter Kemp, Michael Klass, Khoa Le, Harper Purcell, Aidan Saeed, Jaila Salley-Barnett, Ethan Smith, Meg Williams, and Hayden Wood.

Special thanks to alumna Pallavi K. Reddy (Class of 2005), senior director of the New Media department at CNN, for delivering the 43rd annual Schacht Lecture prior to the NHS inductions.

Excellence with Honor

An independent school for grades K3-12